Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

293 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frederick S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Steil was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Have seen her several times and it was always a pleasant experience.
Kristy P.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Steil is amazing! She is always so caring and kind.
Ivan H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great job
Michaelene B.
Submitted 07/20/21
The experience was very professional and the doctor is great! The staff was very patient, I would definitely recommend
Lila W.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Steil was friendly and the exam was thorough. The office is very clean and the staff is attentive. I also appreciate the precautions the office practices around Covid.
Kaitlin P.
Submitted 07/10/21
Beautiful office! I felt well informed about my options and how they would impact my life.
James M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Bognet is very personable and through. She answered all of my questions in plain English and was ver clear about my skin issues.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 07/07/21
No wait. Very friendly and professional.
Denise S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Happy with the service provided!
Linda C.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very caring and excellent listener. Took her time with me to discuss all of my concerns and came up with an action plan for my skin care needs. Definitely recommend Dr. Bognet!
Patrycia P.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Bognet was great! Super fast in and out in about 20 min! She was super nice and very gentle and always explaining exactly what she was doing. Never going to a different dermatologist again.
Shawn L.
Submitted 07/05/21
Great doctor! Explains everything as she goes along.
Juliana S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Kathy is wonderful! She is very kind, always makes sure I'm comfortable and that I know what's happening the whole time. She's awesome!
Suzanne A.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Bognet is great. Patient, thorough, and caring.
Michael S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Received a thorough full body exam by Dr . Steil who then explained future treatments.
Charlene M.
Submitted 06/26/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Bognet’s for several years. She is incredibly compassionate, experienced and highly skilled.
Patricia M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Steil is very thorough and professional. I trust my skin care with her!
Mary Ann O.
Submitted 06/22/21
Professional and inviting
Simona P.
Submitted 06/12/21
Very professional, knowledgeable and detail oriented.
Susan W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Bognet is extremely thorough and explains every exam. She is very patient friendly. I feel very comfortable with her.