Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1107 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1107 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr Bognet to me is the bestest ever !!! She had to perform 2 Mohs procedure on my face, forehead & nose. She did an excellent job….. explained every step… When it came to close them up,Dr Bognet did an awesome job. Even my daughter who is in the medical field was amazed at the stitchery She really is the Best !!!!!!
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Very professional!
Brandon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
She was efficient. I came in for one thing and she solved three additional issues. Good availability on appointments.
Mitzie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
I got my hair back. I never thought it would happen. I’m so grateful. Dr Steil is the best.
Lisa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Always willing to take the time to have a conversation and doesn’t ever appear rushed.
Kevin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
I have been seeing Dr Steil for 8 years. She is knowledgeable and experienced. I would recommend her highly.
Rosa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr.Malhotra is very knowledgeable , and takes her time with you and answers all your questions.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Very thorough & friendly office
Vinish M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very punctual Professional Caring
David Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I was prescribed my medication and saw also immediate effects!
Fatima S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr. Malhotra was kind, informative and knowledgeable. The clinic is very beautiful and chic.
Judith C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Quick and painless
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Malhotra is the absolute best!! I have been under her excellent care for 7 years now and I am blessed to have her as my Doctor. The best Doctor of any type that I have ever had in my life.
Sara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Excellent service and care!
Nicholas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr. Bognet is great! She is very professional and makes sure to let you know of all treatment options. Super personable provider who I will continue to see long term!!
Janene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Very thorough and informative visit.
Laurie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr Bognet is very professional, thorough and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend her for any of your dermatological needs.
Jean Q.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Very very personal staff and assistant answered all my questions.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr Bognet got me in quickly and allayed my concerns quickly! She is a great doctor and I love her personality. Cool doc!
Janice N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Expertise and positive results for the patient.