Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1006 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1006 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Very quick and professional at all levels of the practice
Danuta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Very professional and excellent medical care
Maureen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
The office was running a bit late but the doctor was very nice.
Stacey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr Maholtra is very thorough and answers all of your questions
Douglas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Excellent staff
Douglas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
I’ve been a patient for only two visits. And I enjoy the good attention I receive from Dr. Rachal Bagnet. Her knowledge and professionalism is the reason I continue to come back.
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Great experience
Benjamin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr. Malhotra is the best. She listens to every concern and does an amazing job. Highly recommended.
Henry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Efficient
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
The staff is very attentive and Dr. Paula is absolutely wonderful. She pays close attention and give you the feeling of an old acquaintance. Thank you for a great experience.
Janet O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
The care and advice I received was excellent.
Eileen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Excellent practice
Blanca F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Very good
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Staff is great.
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr. Steil always gives a thorough exam and gives exceptional care and advice.
Louise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Pleasant, efficient and informative. No waiting at all and all questions answered more than satisfactorily.
Todd B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Excellent experience.
Keith S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Easy check in / out. Assistant did a great job in prepping for procedure. Dr. Maholtra did a great job completing my procedure and kept me comfortable. Very good experience! Thanks