Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1006 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1006 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Excellent experience. Very knowledgeable, thorough and affable doctor.
Kristen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
The office fit me in while my son was having a treatment and Dr Maholtra was very informative and helpful. Great experience.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr. Bognet always knows the best treatments for your dermatological concerns. The staff personnel are friendly and professional.
Talivaldis G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Was satisfied with her prognosis, made us feel comfortable. Kind of strange location to find
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Very knowledgeable and professional.
Kenneth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr. Bonnet always has a warm, sincere smile on her face and always treats this patient, me, with the upmost respect, answering all of my many questions. She is great!
Donna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Always a pleasure, working with Dr. Bognet!
Ronnie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
We
Claudia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
The doctor is caring - she not only addresses my concerns but goes above and beyond to help me with my illness.
Sherry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Always friendly, knowledgeable and experienced in whatever you need. Love this practice.
Ellen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr Bognet was wonderful! She was very thorough with explaining each step of the procedure. Very calm demeanor. I will definitely recommend her to others.
Pasqualina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr answers my questions and is friendly, seems yhirough
Janet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Helpful in all aspects
Kathleen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr. Bognet is an excellent physician. She carefully answers all of my questions.
Augustine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr. Steil and her staff exceeded my expectations. They are professional, welcoming and ensured that I was comfortable and my needs met. Highly recommend!!!
Mari Kate C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr, Bognet is amazing but the front desk staff is unfriendly. Snooty. I know that’s a funny word to describe people but that is the feeling I get each time I go in.
Paulius B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Good staff and always enjoy Dr Bognet
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Thorough body check, took good care of the problems.
Blanca F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Excelente
Sherry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Excellent experience with dr. She is straightforward and explains clearly so patient understands.