Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1107 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1107 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr Bognet is wonderful! Always kind and helpful. Never rushed. Makes realistic recommendations based on my needs/wants.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
The entire staff are so welcoming and friendly. Dr. Malhotra is very nice, listens to your concerns and is very knowledgeable.
Maureen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Excellent prompt service. Doctor well versed on condition and treatments.
Haley N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Comfortable and efficient experience!
Kristin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr Bognet is super thorough and really easy to talk to. Really listened to my concerns.
Hilary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. Malhotra is absolutely wonderful. Professional, knowledgeable, thoughtful, and genuinely caring, she is a doctor I trust implicitly. She takes the time to listen, and her advice and direction is always based on what is in my best interest. Her medical care is superior, and I am consistently happy with the results.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Bognet performed Mose surgery and I am very pleased with the results.
Aaron V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Very professional and on the ball. Was able to get a quick appointment (normally you have to wait weeks to get in). Overall a good experience.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Efficient. Answered all my questions. Made me feel comfortable.
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Dr. Bognet has consistently gone above and beyond my expectations. With each visit, she is caring, knowledgeable, and makes sure I feel comfortable. She helped me with some problems that I was having and corrected the mistakes of some other people that worked on me with scarring issues. I would highly recommend both she and her partner, Dr. Steil.
FG F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Courteous, prompt and professional service. Answered all my questions and provided thorough assessment. Would definitely recommend!
Gilbert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Efficient and seems so knowledgeable
Janet E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Love the facility and Love Dr. Bognet and Dr. Steil. I see more Dr. Bognet and every time I see her she is always so sweet and caring for her patients. Thank you.
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Steil and her staff are great. They take the time needed to make sure you are well informed of the process and its outcome. Their services are highly recommended.
Ann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Wonderful experience. Always listens and explains in detail what she recommends.
Jordan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Professional, good communication, and trustworthy.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dr. Bognet is excellent. She addressed all concerns and provided a thorough skin check. I highly recommend.
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr. Bognet, Kathy and the entire team at CSC are wonderful. 100% recommend
Laurie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Very short wait time and staff is all very helpful and friendly
Shawn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Great as always! Fully explains process