Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatology & Medical Dermatology located in Hinsdale, IL & Downers Grove, IL

75 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dean K.
Submitted 01/23/20
Excellent customer service, didn’t have to wait I was taken care of when my appointment time.
Linda G.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Steil is always very thorough with her patients and very concern with your needs. I visited the Dr.'s office with my husband this time & my daughter is next month. I have been going to Dr. Steil for the past 4 years and have recommended Dr. Steil to at least a dozen people, in fact when I returned home a friend asked me for her information because she wants to make a appointment with her. She is as Nice as she is Thorough. Thanks Dr. Steil for all your Helpful Knowledge.
James H.
Submitted 01/17/20
On time. Explained procedure and follow up. Everyone was very nice!
Anthony C.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Bognet is amazing!! Finally after 3 other Doctor's didn't help my son, Dr. Bognet has given us hope again and is helping my son! He had a bad reaction from a medicine leaving his chest and whole back with painful open sores. She took action on our first visit and he is now on his way to being healed. She is now using a laser to treat his scares left from his reaction. We highly recommend Dr. Bognet, we are so grateful for her!
Riley K.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Bognet is very professional. She takes the time to understand the patients needs, wants, expectations.
Claudia D.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr Bognet is very easy to speak with and listens to your concerns but at the same time expresses what she feels is best for her patients
Jill M.
Submitted 12/30/19
I had a couple of large moles removed right there in the office. Quick and easy, didn’t feel a thing! Dr. Bognet was very nice and friendly. Great experience all around!
Rita M.
Submitted 12/24/19
I always have a great experience.
Dean K.
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr Steil and her associates were very accommodating and the customer service was outstanding.
Matthew G.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr Bognet was great. She took the time to sit down with me and explore options for treatment. Would highly recommend.
Jackie D.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Bognet provides wonderful, caring service consistently for me and members of my family. The office staff is professional and pleasant.
James M.
Submitted 12/18/19
So happy to have a doctor interested in finding the cause of the problem!
James H.
Submitted 12/17/19
On time
Cheryl S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Professional and caring are the words I would use to describe Dr. Bognet. Her staff is also excellent!
Robert G.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent experience. Dr. Steil is thorough in her exam and knowledgeable with procedures.
Michael W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very pleasant and everyone was helpful. Discussed my options and treatments.
Marcy K.
Submitted 12/12/19
Professional and efficient. Answered all my questions. Would recommend for anyone needing a dermatologist.
Teresa L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Good
Nickolas S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Steil and company are the best. Very informative and understanding.
John S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great