Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatology & Medical Dermatology located in Hinsdale, IL & Downers Grove, IL

124 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arye D.
Submitted 08/10/20
Professional. In and out quickly..
Donna E.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Bognet is an excellent physician. She is extremely knowledgeable and has a wonderful bedside manor. She diagnosed a condition I had that five other doctors missed. I recommend her highly!
Frederick S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Recently had Mohs surgery on my nose for basal cell carcinoma by Dr. Bognet. She did a wonderful job and was very caring and gentle during the surgery and my follow-up visit. I highly recommend her to anyone needing Mohs surgery!
Frederick H.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Bognet and the staff at CSC provide great care and individual attention to their patients.
William Sr. A.
Submitted 07/23/20
Completely thorough and professional.
Donna W.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very pleasant. Was very comfortable experience.
Margaret M.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Steil is excellent kind and professional
Dominika O.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Steil is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and positive. I highly recommend her practice!
Vicki S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Excellent practice.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Excellent
Zaynab R.
Submitted 07/04/20
Really helpful and gave wonderful recommendations.
Ashley T.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Bognet is always very sweet and thorough. She explains things so you can understand. And she takes really good notes for you to take home, along with great recommendations for products whether from the drug store or Amazon or their shop. I’ve recommended friends and family to her!
Sandra S.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very accommodating and understanding.
Haley B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Jenny was great!
Pasqualina D.
Submitted 06/28/20
Appreciated the cleanliness of the office, the way check in was done and the PPE worn by all put me at ease. Dr. Bognet is efficient and professional.
Brooke B.
Submitted 06/23/20
Great experience!
Fred F.
Submitted 06/23/20
As always, caring and professional!
Sheila A.
Submitted 06/22/20
New procedure and social distancing went smoothly. No problems. Looking forward to the day when masks are no longer needed.
Dyala M.
Submitted 06/19/20
I really like how professional and nice the entire staff is.
Cindy G.
Submitted 06/16/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Steil’s for more than a decade. I highly recommend CSC for both medical and cosmetic needs. Dr. Steil’s engaged, patient centered approach helps me proactively manage my skin health.