Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatology & Medical Dermatology located in Hinsdale, IL & Downers Grove, IL

23 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maximillian K.
Submitted 10/16/19
Good
Asma H.
Submitted 10/15/19
So glad I found Dr.Bognet. She is kind and has helped me resolve several skin issues over the past year. She explains everything thoroughly and does not rush you.
Marilyn R.
Submitted 10/13/19
I felt I got a very thorough exam !
Randolph H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Mose procedure Excellent care
Marijane T.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr B. Is always so up beat,easy to talk with and answer all your questions and concerns. Never seems rushed and offers options for most procedures. Takes time to listen to your concerns.
Nicole M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Quick and knowledgeable visit. I usually stop in annually for acne and the addition prescriptions have helped calm down the flair ups.
James K.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great experience! Very professional.
Patrick M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Pleased with appointment
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 09/23/19
Everything was fine! Dr. Bognet is an excellent Doctor!
Angel R.
Submitted 09/23/19
On time appointment, Dr.Bognet and staff were very friendly,professional, & thorough !
Joe J.
Submitted 09/22/19
Dr. Steil was very thorough. She was spot on her mole removal and also removed one that ended up being melanoma. I am grateful she found this.
Dan N.
Submitted 09/22/19
Thorough check up.
Daniel N.
Submitted 09/22/19
Painless removal of suspicious nevus.
Duryel T.
Submitted 09/22/19
Very professional group with a positive attitude and clean environment. Knowledgeable staff.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 09/22/19
Great experience. Dr. Bognet was very helpful and kind.
Sandra R.
Submitted 09/21/19
My experience with Dr. Bognet and the staff was terrific. So helpful. Dr. Bognet did a great job in removing my basal cell carcinoma. I have already recommended her to a friend and he made an appointment with her.
Lawrence C.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Steil and the medical assistants always take great care of me. They talk to me answer my questions and everything. The best thing I ever did was go there to Dr. Steil's office. Not that I want to have any problems, but Dr. Steil takes care of it and she doesn't want you to have any problems at all. I still can't say the c word. It is just to hard for me. I know that Dr. Steil knows that too.
Madeline L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Bognet is the best she takes time and goes over everything she does before starting. I totally value her expertise!
Ken K.
Submitted 09/20/19
all went well.
Augustus L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Doctor Steil has handle all my medical issues very fine. She discovers the problem and prescribed the correct medications to cure them!