Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

469 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 469 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura P.
Submitted 06/24/22
Knowledgeable Professional Gentle
Clayton A.
Submitted 06/24/22
Professional and caring. Would definitely recommend
Ingrid C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Great
Sheila A.
Submitted 06/23/22
Wait time very reasonable. Thorough exam. Love the practice!
Peter B.
Submitted 06/22/22
Peter rates Dr. Rachel 5 star
Barbara D.
Submitted 06/21/22
There were some areas of concern that we did not resolve.
Arlene S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Doctor Bognet is Extremely personable and it is a pleasure to have her expertise when she’s attending to an issue you need or want. The setting is always comfortable in the office.
Sue B.
Submitted 06/19/22
The appointment went well, and went quickly.
Natalie J.
Submitted 06/18/22
The staff is welcoming and very knowledgeable. I was comfortable and felt heard, which I value a lot.
David M.
Submitted 06/17/22
Was extremely satisfied. Everyone was professional and empathic to my needs.
Mary Anne T.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr Steil was very thorough during my exam and I felt well taken care of from her and the staff.
Kirsten L.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very friendly and knew a lot about different skin types, was able to recommend me skin care that has addressed my concerns so well
Kacie L.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very nice physician. Seemed a little rushed but they were very accommodating to get my daughter in quickly. She made the diagnoses instantly. I would go back to her.
Richard H.
Submitted 06/14/22
It was very good. My only issue was having to wear a mask. This is the only place in months I’ve worn a mask
Gail J.
Submitted 06/14/22
She was thorough, knowledgeable and kind.
Joan D.
Submitted 06/14/22
Kathy is AMAZING!
Shawn L.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Bognet is the best!
Andrea B.
Submitted 06/10/22
Thorough, nice conversation, positive experience
Glenda N.
Submitted 06/10/22
Everyone was exceptional. They were out of the product I wanted but stated they would order and mail to me.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 06/10/22
On time, thorough exam with good explanation by Dr Bognet regarding what she was looking for a what she observed.