Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1006 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1006 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frankett K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Their instructions were not clear (I had not been told to take a specific med prior to the surgery) and I was left alone in the room for almost an hour afterwards. Either someone should have checked up on me or they could have given me a call button to use if I needed help. They are pleasant people to deal with, but I felt that the patient care was lacking. Hopefully the procedure went well and the scaring will be minimal. That I won't know for several months.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Excellent!
Mary Beth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Doctor was excellent.
Gail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Bognet not only does procedures, she explains exactly why one procedure works better than another. She is honest with answers, which makes it clear she is not inflating any unnecessary costs. I am prone to bruising but have not had that problem with her delicate touch.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Everyone from the front desk to the doctor are very nice and caring. I have recommended to my friends.
Melissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr Malhotra answered all my questions and was accommodating to my needs
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
The perfect location ( not downtown Chicago!) Perfect care (Dr. Malhotra) and perfect staff. What more would you want?
Johnny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr Paula is great!!!
Kathryn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Thank you for fitting me in same day with kind and skilled care!
Katherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
This is a great practice and DR Steil is fantastic. they listen to your concerns and offer suggestions and don't push you to do unnecessary procedures
Sandy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr Malhotra is amazing. She takes her time to understand the patients need. Love that she sets a follow up to make sure everything is done right.
Michele G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr. Maholtra is fantastic! Very thorough and informative. I highly recommend her!! All the girls in the office are sweet and very helpful.
Edward P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
I am Always So So Satisfied by Every Time I Have an Appointment With Her. The Ease of Dr. Steil Prentices Are Very Reassuring. I Do Recommend Her To All My Friends and Family.
Lynn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Good medical advice and knew what I needed to do to help all my skincare needs
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I've meet with Dr. Christina Steil twice and both times it was a very good experience. I had to wait awhile for her to get to the room , but that was a small price to pay for a Doctor that you can trust and explains everything in an easy to understand manner. I would definitely refer her to family members and friends..
Carole N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
I called for an emergency appointment & they squeezed me in the next day. I believe that Dr. Bonnet shows sincere concern for my issues & was able to calm me down & treat my problem. I have recommended her & will continue to do so. She also has a charming & vibrant personality & seems to thoroughly enjoy her job.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Wonderful experience with Dr.Bognet
Jackie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
From beginning to end it was perfect! The staff from reception on thru visit with Dr. Steil was positive!!!! Great staff, great doctor
Marie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Very professional and pleasant.
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr Bognet is wonderful! Always kind and helpful. Never rushed. Makes realistic recommendations based on my needs/wants.