Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

173 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen J.
Submitted 01/19/21
Very comfortable with exam.
Wayne K.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Bognet is very professional. I have complete trust in her examinations and highly recommend anyone looking for a dermatologist they can trust to consider her.
R.L. H.
Submitted 01/06/21
Nice facility. Dr. listens. I drive a significant distance just to go to Dr. Steil.
Gregory W.
Submitted 12/30/20
Awesome service
Seana S.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Bognet was very friendly, helpful with explaining what types of moles and sub spots to look for, and took her time looking at my body. I was very happy with her!
Gerard B.
Submitted 12/19/20
Safe, clean environment. Friendly, professional staff. Excellent job on procedures performed.
Kiril M.
Submitted 12/18/20
Perfect!
Jill N.
Submitted 12/15/20
Efficient, professional staff and Dr listens and answers questions.
Dennis L.
Submitted 12/05/20
The wait to see MD was far too long
Lincoln B.
Submitted 12/04/20
Easy in, easy out. Dr. Bognet knew what had to be done. If I had any objections to what Dr. Bognet had suggested she was readily available for any questions.
Andrea M.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Bognet has the best bedside manner of any physician I’ve seen. She’s kind and knowledgeable.
Cindy G.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr Steil explained all the types of procedures that would be available to me, and recommended what procedure to do first
Emily S.
Submitted 11/24/20
I’m very happy with all my experiences at CSC dermatology. I see both Dr Steil and Dr Bognet, and am always happy with the time they provide and their expertise. I love how my botox looks and the office is beautiful with lots of products available. Highly recommend this office.
Doris K.
Submitted 11/20/20
Kathy was very knowledgeable and put me right at ease! Explained everything to me.
Melissa L.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Bognet was very thorough and answered all my questions.
David S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Went in for a full body skin check. Dr Steil was extremely personable, professional and polite and was both very friendly and very efficient as she went about her inspection.
Paul J.
Submitted 11/13/20
Perfect
James J.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Bognet and CSC dermatology do great skin work. She listens well and is very thorough.
Margaret C.
Submitted 11/05/20
I love Dr. Steil and her office.
Darlene S.
Submitted 11/03/20
She always listens and is very caring