Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1094 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1094 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Dr Bognet Very efficient, like able, and knowledgeable. I had Mohs surgery on my nose and it turned out perfect.
Jeffrey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Knowledgeable, informative, and professional. Thanks.
Estelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Dr. Bogus was kind, patient and very thorough!
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
As usual, Dr. Bognet does good care for her patients. I am very grateful that I have had a chance to be her patient.
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Took time to explain procedures Answered every question in a efficient & kind manner Professional in all categories
Lynn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
her assessment of my skin condition was very helpful and she suggested the right medication
Roberta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Dr. Malhotra was very considerate and caring. She took the time to explain the procedure she would be doing and was very gentle while performing it. Her assistant was also very professional and caring.
Maggie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Very attentive and thorough
Shana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Thorough and amazing!
Ivelisse C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/24
Wow! Dr. Bognet, and her team are amazing, super accommodating, and knowledgeable. Just moved from Florida and she the perfect Dr. Camille
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Great
Candace F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
It was very good!
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr Steil is caring and very straight forward when communicating. I appreciate her knowledge and expertise. I always know I will be well cared for with Dr Steil and her associates. Thank you.
Kent E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr. Bognet is a great dermatologist. Have been going to their practice for over 4 years now. Love the fact that she is very easy going and only recommends what is necessary to do and keeps an eye out on areas that might be a concern down the road.
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Very kind and knowledgeable.
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Professional service. Answers questions with clear, concise explanations
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Appointment was as scheduled. The doctor visit was thorough. The facility was very clean.
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Dr. Bognet is terrific
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Very pleased she was very thorough
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Wonderful staff, on time and very knowledgeable.