Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatology & Medical Dermatology located in Hinsdale, IL & Downers Grove, IL

96 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Ann O.
Submitted 05/28/20
It is comforting having Dr. Steil as my Dermatologist. Along with being very professional her personality sparkles. She is very thorough and takes the time to listen and discuss. I am confident being in her care.
Julia V.
Submitted 05/22/20
Great
Christine L.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Bognet is Excellent!
Patricia J.
Submitted 05/20/20
Professional and friendly care. Immaculate spaces and great COVID-19 precautions throughout. precautions.
Anne-Marie G.
Submitted 05/17/20
I am so grateful for Dr. Steil and her staff for the kindness, patience, and amazing care they provided. I was very nervous during my appointment and everyone listened to my concerns, put me at ease, and provided me with kind and compassionate care. I highly recommend this practice.
Ryan G.
Submitted 05/07/20
Our experience was great.
Maia H.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Bognet always takes her time with my daughter and has a very nice, easy going personality. She always asks good questions and listens to our concerns. We have been going to her for a few years now and are always very pleased with the service that we receive.
Claudia D.
Submitted 04/14/20
Excellent ! Solved my Scalp problem right away !
Michael R.
Submitted 03/11/20
This was my first visit per recommendation from my sister,I had some concerns with some marks that would not go away on my skin.Dr Bognet and her staff was nothing but kind and profesional with explaining everything from this appointment to future options.
Karen S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Wonderful experience
Adria N.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Bognet is very thorough and I never feel rushed.
Lee W.
Submitted 03/04/20
I really appreciate all the time Dr. Steil spent with me. She is patient and extremely knowledgeable and she listens to everything I said and answered my questions appropriately!
Dangira B.
Submitted 02/29/20
Clean office, professional and knowledgeable doctor and staff.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 02/28/20
This was my first visit to Dr. Bognet. She was fast, efficient, professional, and listened to my questions. She did not rush me and did not make me set a 2nd appointment (which she could have) to do a quick procedure. She did it right then.
Debra A.
Submitted 02/26/20
Great experience as a new patient! Friendly and helpful staff and the Dr. Spent a lot of time explaining things. Thank you!
Jessica K.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Bognet was very thorough! This was one of my best dermatologist experiences I have had. I highly recommend Dr. Bognet.
Thomas S.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Bognet gave me her usual excellent care. She is very thorough, gentle and knowledgeable. I really appreciate the attention she shows me each time I visit with her.
Peter H.
Submitted 02/14/20
The level of care ,customer service and clinical expertise was unsurpassed for my most recent visit . Dr Bognet is a very gentle ,kind, informative and highly skilled Doc . She fully explained all of my options and let me decide what would work and look best for my desired result . Her ability to communicate to me what to expect and also what the end result would be put my at great ease . The entire staff was fantastic . I would recommend her practice to anyone that wants 5 Star service and results . Her skill level at facial esthetic injections is top notch . I love my results !
Marvin B.
Submitted 02/06/20
The staff and Dr. Stiel are friendly and professional. Put us at ease and comfortable.
William R.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr Steil does a super job of looking everywhere yet making you feel comfortable and you leave with peace of mind if you haven’t had your skin checked this is where you need to go