Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatology & Medical Dermatology located in Hinsdale, IL & Downers Grove, IL

149 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen S.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr Bognet is a wonderful doctor. I always have great confidence when she is doing procedures on me
Mary Jo B.
Submitted 10/23/20
I was able to see Dr Steil the same day I suspected an infection. Dr Steil prescribed an antibiotic. It took a week to heal. Thank you so much!
Jacqui G.
Submitted 10/22/20
Always a great experience, Dr. Steil truly LISTENS to your concerns and really cares about her patience and does her best to help you.
Nicole K.
Submitted 10/19/20
Fantastic!
Norbert S.
Submitted 10/17/20
great service, great people and careing.
Edward C.
Submitted 10/17/20
Received a thorough skin check
Kelly K.
Submitted 10/15/20
I have been to ~6 derms over the years due to moving and none of them were even remotely as thorough as Dr. Bognet. She is wonderful, great bedside manner and extremely thorough. Even though she’s a bit of a drive from me I’ll continue seeing her bc I wouldn’t trust anyone else after seeing what a great job she does documenting changes in mole sizes, etc. Have referred several friends and family to her as well.
Ann S.
Submitted 10/15/20
Timely appointment.Covid precautions in place. Dr. Steil spent a good deal of time examining my skin, answering all my questions & writing down instructions. All staff very professional. Only problem was that an appointment I had scheduled for several months was changed the day before even though I received several text confirmations.
Andriy S.
Submitted 10/15/20
Really great and professional experience
James W.
Submitted 10/09/20
Staff was very professional
Susann B.
Submitted 10/05/20
My experience was great. As Always I was treated with great care.
Earl W.
Submitted 10/03/20
Very knowledgeable about what she seen in myself and my son. We both were comfortable in our visit. I believe if we follow Dr. Bognet’s directions, we will be ok. BTW, I love the office set-up!!
Kaiden S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Performed services as expected.
Meghan G.
Submitted 09/26/20
Staff was welcoming and the ladies that prepared me for the procedure were very professional.
Robert A.
Submitted 09/25/20
Pleasant setting. Wonderfully caring doctor. Easy to make an appointment
Thomas S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Bognet is always very caring and attentive to my needs. She provides great care at every visit.
Jackie D.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Bognet is so caring and capable. I and my family have always had the best experiences under her care
Angela R.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Bognet and her staff are awesome. They do it right. Office clean and staff is professional. Would highly recommend if you need a great dermatologist.
Donnell D.
Submitted 09/13/20
Great visit
Kate T.
Submitted 09/10/20
Wonderful experience. Dr. Bognet was kind and professional with my daughter.