Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatology & Medical Dermatology located in Hinsdale, IL & Downers Grove, IL

53 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim S.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very thorough, great patient side manors.
Mary C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great care but the wait was long.
Holly S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very professional staff, listen to your concerns and have great recommendations and solutions
Ann B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Bognet does such a wonderful job. She is very thorough, professional and helps to make you feel comfortable in an appointment that can be a bit awkward at times. I highly recommend her to family and friends all the time and would suggest anyone needing a great dermatologist see her.
Donna E.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Bognet is an excellent knowledgeable doctor!
Marilyn P.
Submitted 12/03/19
Knows pt well; knows meds and able to advise
Karen C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Kathy is great. Always professional and caring. She make you comfortable & makes sure you are informed.
Sharon J.
Submitted 11/28/19
Very good!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Bognet is compassionate, dedicated, and thorough. I never feel rushed. She is a problem-solver and great diagnostician. I can’t recommend her enough.
Madison B.
Submitted 11/28/19
Friendly staff and great experience
Lisa K.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Bognet was professional and knowledgable; but most of all, she made me feel comfortable and at ease with a procedure that was new to me.
Grace B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Steil is very professional, yet cares about you personally- very good care- will definitely -recommend her practice - her staff is great also!
Kevin B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Good service
Karen P.
Submitted 11/25/19
Had a treatment with Kathy. She is the best of the best. I have been going to her for years, she takes her time, knows what she is talking about and I completely trust her. I wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Timothy F.
Submitted 11/24/19
Good except the fact I needed to reschedule to have growth removed vs. the 10-15 minutes it would have taken to due it at this visit.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 11/23/19
Friendly staff. Dr. Bognet took time to give options. Definitely will recommend!!
Richard H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Bognet does a great job!
Stephen W.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent service, treatments explained well, and a convenient location!
Rene L.
Submitted 11/21/19
Caring & efficient, a great surgeon. The best part? You never messed up my hair or makeup. Very important to women!
Monica B.
Submitted 11/19/19
This was my first visit to CSC Steil Dermatology and I appreciated the time Dr Bognet took to learn about my concerns and previous treatment, as well as provide me with her recommendations. She was friendly and caring and I’m very happy I found this practice.