Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

436 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Love Steil Dermatology! They’re so professional and very caring!
Bernadette P.
Submitted 02/07/22
I have seen both doctors and love them equally plus the staff is fabulous.
John C.
Submitted 02/06/22
Went for my annual skin check. Dr. Bognet is great, very professional and explains everything very calmly.
Emily K.
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Steil was very patient, addressed all my concerns and offered product options without any pressure.
Jassam M.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very very nice . Very professional.
Henry M.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Rachel Bognet is the greatest. Explained everything then took care of my mole removals. Very calculated with her procedure and expertise.
Donna C.
Submitted 01/31/22
I really like Dr Steil and would recommend her to others. She takes her time and is very helpful and informative. I’ve seen other dermatologist in the past, and she is better than anyone else I’ve been to.
Barry Z.
Submitted 01/29/22
Excellent as usual
Ciara M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Steil is such a professional and so comprehensive every time I see her, she doesn’t just sit and say what questions do you have? She runs through everything you might possibly be wondering about, like an advocate not an order taker. You leave feeling cared for.
Marie S.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great atmosphere, very professional, not a long wait . Keep you informed on what and why is next. Friendly welcoming atmosphere.
Eugene S.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great experience
Henry H.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Bognet was great. Very efficient and knowledgable. Noblesville Low Cost Pharmacy quote 5-7 business days to receive the medication. They said they usually send it out 1-2 days after you order. Wish they could send it sooner.
Michael T.
Submitted 01/24/22
Everyone helpful and thoughtful of my hearing loss.
Marybeth C.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Bognet was very knowledgeable. I appreciated her honesty when making recommendations on what procedure would be best for me.
Alvaro D.
Submitted 01/18/22
excellent everything very good doctor
David K.
Submitted 01/18/22
I highly recommend Dr Bognet. She is thorough, professional, answers questions and you do not feel rushed. I also like that if you need a procedure (skin cancer) she is usually able to complete without scheduling a return follow up visit. I left another Dr after 10 years and wish I had made this decision earlier.
William W.
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr. Steil was incredibly helpful with her advice. She showed me other product options that I could use that did not come from her from her own inventory. She’s the best.
Rachel H.
Submitted 01/15/22
A wonderful and pleasant experience
Norbert S.
Submitted 01/15/22
EXCELLENT JOB
Doris K.
Submitted 01/12/22
Only problem was that I felt the appointment was a little rushed.