Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
585 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Moved here 3 weeks ago. Of course an issue would arise. I received an appointment extremely quick. Dr. Bognet was so thorough. She explained things very well. I was very happy and pleased with everyone in the office and especially Dr. Bognet. RECOMMEND HIGHLY
Malgorzata R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Professional, and really really nice!
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very professional and attentive to my concerns!
Jacquie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Highly recommend! Quick, friendly and professional!
Charles D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr Steil was great, but we had some more questions and it felt rushed- we didn’t get to everything. She said they were training new staff, so things weren’t moving as usual. We’ll see next time!
Allison D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
I really liked Dr Steil. I felt a bit rushed, I still had a couple of questions!
Patricia O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Everyone was very polite. I was seen on time.
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
The Doc and staff was great good experience and felt confident about solving my issue.
Cheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Caring and efficient
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Bognet is extremely knowledgeable and professional.
Wendy T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
I like Dr Steil a lot. Sometimes the visit just seems a little rushed. Beautiful and pleasant office. Friendly staff.
Michael V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Highly professional and caring
Kathryn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very good
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Always very professional, welcoming and efficient at this office. Waiting area and rooms are immaculately clean and modern. Dr Bognet is gentle, caring and listens to all concerns. Highly recommend!
Gale F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Great
Melina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Knowledgeable and friendly
Dana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Kind. Knowledgeable
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Steil is always ready to listen to you. She offers solutions to correct a problem whether it’s immediate or best to wait a little later . Her note taking and knowledge of office technology is great. She has a good bedside manner.
Suellen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Rachel Bognet was very thorough in her examination and informative with her results.
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Rachel was very professional and informative. The staff was friendly.