Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1058 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1058 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Dr. Bognet has consistently gone above and beyond my expectations. With each visit, she is caring, knowledgeable, and makes sure I feel comfortable. She helped me with some problems that I was having and corrected the mistakes of some other people that worked on me with scarring issues. I would highly recommend both she and her partner, Dr. Steil.
FG F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Courteous, prompt and professional service. Answered all my questions and provided thorough assessment. Would definitely recommend!
Gilbert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Efficient and seems so knowledgeable
Janet E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Love the facility and Love Dr. Bognet and Dr. Steil. I see more Dr. Bognet and every time I see her she is always so sweet and caring for her patients. Thank you.
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Steil and her staff are great. They take the time needed to make sure you are well informed of the process and its outcome. Their services are highly recommended.
Ann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Wonderful experience. Always listens and explains in detail what she recommends.
Jordan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Professional, good communication, and trustworthy.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dr. Bognet is excellent. She addressed all concerns and provided a thorough skin check. I highly recommend.
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr. Bognet, Kathy and the entire team at CSC are wonderful. 100% recommend
Laurie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Very short wait time and staff is all very helpful and friendly
Shawn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Great as always! Fully explains process
Rodica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr.Steil is an experienced and a very knowledgeable dermatologist , with efficient and organized staff, recommending her with confidence to patients and colleagues.
Peter K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
I have gone to Dr. Steil for years. Her and her staff are very polite and professional. I would recommend her to anyone.
Julie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr. Stephen Brittney andstephanie and the desk staff are so very helpful
Doug L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Excellent although I sat in reception and then the treatment room for an hour combined before I was able to see the Dr
Rosemary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr Malhotra is a strong advocate for great patient care. I trust her implicitly!
Lillian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Comfortable and friendly and professional
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
In and out on time. Courteous service.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr Steil is very thorough, professional, and knowledgeable.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr Steil is very thorough and efficient in her examinations. Ive been seeing her for a number of