Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

215 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Simona P.
Submitted 06/12/21
Very professional, knowledgeable and detail oriented.
Susan W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Bognet is extremely thorough and explains every exam. She is very patient friendly. I feel very comfortable with her.
Augustus L.
Submitted 06/11/21
She was able to explain exactly what my problem was! It was different then what I thought and now the correct treatment will take care of my problem!
Carsten S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Marianne M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Both Dr.Bognet and her assistant were so efficient, showed care for my concerns and so knowledgeable. Amazing care and experience with them. Highly recommend this practice!
Richard B.
Submitted 06/03/21
I had a very pleasant experience. No waiting, courteous staff and professional doctor. They are really serious about covid safety so I felt safe too.
Tony M.
Submitted 06/03/21
The doctor was very professional, courteous, and extremely attentive during my examination.
Beth M.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very professional.
Colleen C.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr Bognet is great! Super thorough and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend her!
Karen S.
Submitted 05/24/21
Wonderful experience
Rosanne B.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr Steil is very professional. Our family has been going to her practice for years. From acne to wrinkles... we trust our skin to CSD!!!
Lynne R.
Submitted 05/17/21
Great
Judith R.
Submitted 05/15/21
friendly and efficient.
Debra B.
Submitted 05/11/21
Very thorough and pleasant doctor.
Michelle K.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Bognet is wonderful! She performed a mole removal for me and left practically no scar at all. The office staff is also really kind and accommodating. I was running late and it was no problem at all. I will recommend Dr. Bognet and this doctor to others. Thank you!
Christina H.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr Steil is the absolute best....nails it every time.
Patricia M.
Submitted 04/26/21
I only have great things to say about Dr. Bognet she has done wonders for me, that nobody else was ever to do. I would and will recommend her to anyone that needs to see a dermatologist.
Kathleen K.
Submitted 04/22/21
very knowledgeable and answered all questions very thouroughly . Great staff.
Amrita D.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr Bognet is always wonderful and skilled.
Margaret F.
Submitted 04/19/21
Attentive and thorough