Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1057 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1057 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Malhotra is very kind and patient when examining and also ask questions and allows me to ask questions! I have only had awesome check-ups and I really love her as my dermatologist! The practice is very professional and very clean in the office and rooms! I will continue to use Dr. Malhotra in the future! Thank you!:)
Gayle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
great
Brian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
I love my doctor she is definitely trying to turn me into Brad Pitt and I appreciate that!!!
Elizabeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Dr Bognet is amazing. I have been seeing her for nearly 10 years for both medical and cosmetic consulting and procedures and I always leave 100% happy! HIGHLY recommend her!
Mari B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Professional, personal able, and knowledgeable! Always very prompt too!
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr Steil took care of me quickly and thoroughly. She also explained what she was doing and what I needed to do moving forward.
Rosemary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr. Bognet is a professional and caring doctor. She explains everything in a way that I understand. Definitely a 5 star doctor.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Great communication and thorough! I appreciated the appointment reminder texts.
William J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Exceptional staff and service Made me feel welcomed and comfortable throughout appointment
Elliott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr Malhotra is so kind & professional. She is an incredible, knowledgeable & compassionate physician. My entire family goes to her. She is committed to quality patient care.
Kathryn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
I was called into my appointment 10 minutes early, no waiting. The Dr. was very professional and made me feel comfortable. I asked a lot of questions which were answered well. I have already referred a friend.
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr Bognet to me is the bestest ever !!! She had to perform 2 Mohs procedure on my face, forehead & nose. She did an excellent job….. explained every step… When it came to close them up,Dr Bognet did an awesome job. Even my daughter who is in the medical field was amazed at the stitchery She really is the Best !!!!!!
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Very professional!
Brandon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
She was efficient. I came in for one thing and she solved three additional issues. Good availability on appointments.
Mitzie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
I got my hair back. I never thought it would happen. I’m so grateful. Dr Steil is the best.
Lisa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Always willing to take the time to have a conversation and doesn’t ever appear rushed.
Kevin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
I have been seeing Dr Steil for 8 years. She is knowledgeable and experienced. I would recommend her highly.
Rosa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr.Malhotra is very knowledgeable , and takes her time with you and answers all your questions.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Very thorough & friendly office
Vinish M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very punctual Professional Caring