Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

318 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 318 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea T.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Bognet takes the best care of our whole family. She is knowledgeable and personable.
Lori N.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Steihl is amazing I recommend her to everyone I know. Bit I have to say most everyone in the office is super nice but today the girl at the front desk was not. It would it still not stop me from recommending dr Steihl but first impressions are very important. It’s the first thing I thought of when I received this text
Sharon W.
Submitted 11/25/21
Excellent, professional and thorough
Lorraine D.
Submitted 11/21/21
I feel comfortable and confidant under Dr. Steil's care. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The office is impeccably clean.
Louis B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Efficient and caring.
Candace T.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great
Mary Jean M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Careful and considerate care
Robert S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Boget was on time, did a great exam, developed a treatment plan, and was professional.
Cindy S.
Submitted 11/17/21
I was a bit worried about a body skin scan. It was fine. Relieved it all went well
Chloe A.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Bognet is amazing. She was accommodating by squeezing us in last minute as the last appointment of the day. We truly felt listened to, which is rare these days. I highly recommend her!
John G.
Submitted 11/15/21
Great staff. Most thorough dermo exam I’ve ever had. 100% confident in Dr Steil.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 11/14/21
Good
Karen S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Always makes me feel comfortable .. explains procedure and the outcome !! Great Dr !!!
Concetta R.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very relaxed environment. Dr explained everything.
Bernard D.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very professional
Cecilia O.
Submitted 11/08/21
Professional service was given in a timely manner
Laura S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Impeccably clean office, timely, professional and thorough.
Kyle S.
Submitted 11/05/21
My visit today was very through and pleasant. The couldn’t be nicer.
Dale B.
Submitted 11/04/21
pleasant, professional
Patti P.
Submitted 11/04/21
First time visit to see Dr. Steil at the Downers Grove office. I was seen by office staff and Dr. Steil rather timely. Dr. Steil listened to my concerns and provided me with several options. She provided thorough descriptions of these options and answered my questions to my satisfaction. She also suggested her thoughts on which treatment plan would achieve my desired results. Very happy with my visit.