Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

293 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin B.
Submitted 09/24/21
On time
Shahin M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Too much computer&paper work in the administration. But the Dr Steil visit was very good through and pleasant.
Holly S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great service and expertise
Joseph B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great
Voltaire A.
Submitted 09/17/21
I trust Dr. Steil and everyone on the staff is really polite and friendly.
Carolyn D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very informative and nice.
Mary H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Bognet was very professional and thorough when explaining everything, made me feel very comfortable.
Marian O.
Submitted 09/14/21
Always a great experience Dr Steil always knows what she’s doing and makes me feel comfortable
James K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very good! Professional.
Jamie B.
Submitted 09/07/21
There was a little mix up with the scheduling but Dr Bognet was very professional and took care of me. She was efficient and I left confident. Thank you!!
Debra S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Everyone was very helpful. Love Kathy! She is very knowledgeable and a great technician!
Corey C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Rachel Bognet is excellent as always! She facilities a fun relaxed experience and continuously produces amazing results. She is very knowledgeable on all the latest therapies and techniques and always has fantastic aesthetic treatment plans and product recommendations. I have been a patient of Dr. Bognet’s for about 4 years now and I wouldn’t go any place else for my injectables and dermatological needs. She is very gentle and her work is quality that I can trust!
Wendy F.
Submitted 09/02/21
I always recieve excellent personalized care here. All the staff are professional and knowledgeable. I feel comfortable when I leave that all my questions have been answered. 5 STARS!!
Sandra D.
Submitted 09/02/21
I have been coming to CSC Dermatology for years and have always been treated with the upmost respect. They have helped me with many skin issues with concerned care.
Tammy N.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very thoughtful and caring. Thank you.
Susan S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Bognet takes her time answering all your questions. She is great.
Nancy W.
Submitted 08/20/21
Professional staff. I received prompt and professional exam , treatment.
Mary L.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very friendly and efficient.
Catherine M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Staff and Dr. Steil always extremely professional. Feel safe in their hands.
Terry J.
Submitted 08/18/21
First visit with a dermatologist. Referred due to some questionable skin lesions. Very thorough history and exam. I found it interesting that when I shared with Dr. Bognet that I had been taking Biotin for my hair nd nails she mentioned that it could result in altering blood levels of troponin which is used to assess for heart attacks. I have had a number of heart attacks and stents and had never been advised not to be on it. I notified my cardiology provider and they confirmed that I should not be on it. Really appreciate her catching it.