Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

202 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori N.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr Steil Is very thorough, very informative and super nice to chat with. She never makes you feel like she is too busy to listen to you whether about what worries you or you life in general. The staff is also always very nice.
Sue T.
Submitted 03/03/21
I enjoy going to Dr. Bognet. She is on time, friendly and knowledgeable. She has a great bedside manner and takes her time to answer any questions that I may have.
James M.
Submitted 02/25/21
Very comfortable and very professional.
Ernest C.
Submitted 02/23/21
As always, Dr. R. Bonet performed a detailed annual review/checkup and answered all my Qs. All nurses/staff were efficient/cordial in their duties.
Margaret F.
Submitted 02/19/21
MD was thorough and informative
Rachel P.
Submitted 02/19/21
Check in / wait time was quick. Appointment went smooth and thorough. Thank you!
Mary L.
Submitted 02/10/21
Timely, specific, detailed info on skin cancer questions; given by Dr Bognet in a supportive and professional manner.
Thomas G.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Steil was very thorough and explained things very well, all with having a great demeanor.
Michael S.
Submitted 02/08/21
I am completely satisfied with Dr. Bognet. I would highly recommend her for anyone looking for a excellent Dermatologist.
Eileen J.
Submitted 01/19/21
Very comfortable with exam.
Wayne K.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Bognet is very professional. I have complete trust in her examinations and highly recommend anyone looking for a dermatologist they can trust to consider her.
R.L. H.
Submitted 01/06/21
Nice facility. Dr. listens. I drive a significant distance just to go to Dr. Steil.
Gregory W.
Submitted 12/30/20
Awesome service
Seana S.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Bognet was very friendly, helpful with explaining what types of moles and sub spots to look for, and took her time looking at my body. I was very happy with her!
Gerard B.
Submitted 12/19/20
Safe, clean environment. Friendly, professional staff. Excellent job on procedures performed.
Kiril M.
Submitted 12/18/20
Perfect!
Jill N.
Submitted 12/15/20
Efficient, professional staff and Dr listens and answers questions.
Dennis L.
Submitted 12/05/20
The wait to see MD was far too long
Lincoln B.
Submitted 12/04/20
Easy in, easy out. Dr. Bognet knew what had to be done. If I had any objections to what Dr. Bognet had suggested she was readily available for any questions.
Andrea M.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Bognet has the best bedside manner of any physician I’ve seen. She’s kind and knowledgeable.