Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1094 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1094 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Great dermatology practice. You get to see a real MD instead of a nurse or physician’s assistant. This will be our new dermatologist for the whole family. Highly recommended.
Lia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr Steil was on time & thorough.
Yale J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Dr. Bognet is a knowledgeable dermatologist. She shares information and answers questions with the highest level of competency. In addition she is personable, and I never feel rushed by her. She has helped me over several years with various skin issues, and I have always been more than satisfied with her treatment and the outcomes.
Julie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Dr Malhotra is a wonderful physician. Her experience and training are second to none plus listens to my stated goals, and executes perfectly. She allows suggests new treatments for me to try. In fact, I travel from Florida to see her because I feel the most confident in her abilities. Highly recommend.
Cheryl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Listens to my concerns and explains in terms I can understand. Very gentle in her mannerisms and treatments.
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Love Dr. Bognet
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
I always have a great experience at this office. The Dr's are very good, and the staff is always friendly and helpful. !
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Dr Bognet is wonderful
Eyleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr Bognet has a gentle bedside manner and provides excellent advice and recommendations. The staff is professional, courteous and friendly.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr. Malhotra was very professional and thorough.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
No wait, experienced and careful Doctor, and excellent service
Thomas B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Professional and carrying.
Anjali R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Dr Malhotra was able to treat my daughter for a rush appointment. She was so kind and patient with us. I would definitely recommend others to visit her office for any Derm needs. The entire office staff was wonderful as well!
Wendy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
I love Dr. Bognet. She is the best in my opinion. She’s fast and she’s taking care of all of my skin issues over the years. She is honest also .
Mary Colleen M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr Bognet was wonderful. She has a calm demeanor and is very reassuring. Her staff was just as nice and professional. Great practice and staff from beginning appointment to end.
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Great Professional in every regard Staff is exceptional
Sherri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Malhotra is very kind and patient when examining and also ask questions and allows me to ask questions! I have only had awesome check-ups and I really love her as my dermatologist! The practice is very professional and very clean in the office and rooms! I will continue to use Dr. Malhotra in the future! Thank you!:)
Gayle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
great
Brian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
I love my doctor she is definitely trying to turn me into Brad Pitt and I appreciate that!!!
Elizabeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Dr Bognet is amazing. I have been seeing her for nearly 10 years for both medical and cosmetic consulting and procedures and I always leave 100% happy! HIGHLY recommend her!