Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1058 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1058 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Very caring Dr., that listens to your concerns with preventive care and not taking unnecessary measures.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Excellent service. This was a follow-up visit to evaluate dermatology problem after medication treatment. The problem was declared solved.
Judith C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Very thorough
Ryan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
The office is very clean and bright. Staff members were all kind and helpful. Doctor Christina was extremely knowledgeable and Confident. I feel comfortable that I am getting the best quality of healthcare. I will stay and be a long time customer. Thank You
Bogdan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Great experience with Dr. Bognet, she walked through every step of the process with me and made me feel comfortable. I'll definitely be a returning patient!!
Tina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
I always enjoy my appointment with Dr. Bognet.. She is very knowledgeable and patient even though I usually have a list of questions and/ or concerns. She is kind, a good listener, and very resourceful with information and helpful advice if you asked for. She helps me with a few different things and patiently. She helped with my skin under my eye problems with an oral medication and ointment. She helped with the issue on my scalp. And she took a look at my eczema as well. She will treat it with another ointment and it’s already working. Even though I had a list, I forgot to ask about the skin tag on my eyelid, but that will come next. I’ll be back in six weeks.
Gordon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
I am very pleased with my visit with Dr. Bognet and her staff for my psoriasis. Dr. Bognet made me feel that she genuinely cared about my skin condition and listened to all my concerns. I never felt rushed or that she was in a hurry to finish my visit with her. I'm grateful for her kindness and professionalism and for the care that she prescribed for me. My skin condition has improved greatly. Thank you, Dr. Bognet.
Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Good explanation of status and treatment options.
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I am so thankful CSC dermatology and Dr. Malhotra were able to get me in fast as a new patient with an infected cyst. Dr. Malhotra and staff were very professional and friendly. I highly recommend them!
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I am extremely satisfied with the work Dr. Malhotra provided. I would recommend her for anyone’s dermatology needs.
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Great
Mary Jane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr Bognet is the kind of doctor that most people would like to have caring for them. Attentive, pleasant and a total professional.
Frankett K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Their instructions were not clear (I had not been told to take a specific med prior to the surgery) and I was left alone in the room for almost an hour afterwards. Either someone should have checked up on me or they could have given me a call button to use if I needed help. They are pleasant people to deal with, but I felt that the patient care was lacking. Hopefully the procedure went well and the scaring will be minimal. That I won't know for several months.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Excellent!
Mary Beth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Doctor was excellent.
Gail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Bognet not only does procedures, she explains exactly why one procedure works better than another. She is honest with answers, which makes it clear she is not inflating any unnecessary costs. I am prone to bruising but have not had that problem with her delicate touch.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Everyone from the front desk to the doctor are very nice and caring. I have recommended to my friends.
Melissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr Malhotra answered all my questions and was accommodating to my needs
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
The perfect location ( not downtown Chicago!) Perfect care (Dr. Malhotra) and perfect staff. What more would you want?
Johnny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr Paula is great!!!