Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatology & Medical Dermatology located in Hinsdale, IL & Downers Grove, IL

149 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brooke B.
Submitted 06/23/20
Great experience!
Fred F.
Submitted 06/23/20
As always, caring and professional!
Sheila A.
Submitted 06/22/20
New procedure and social distancing went smoothly. No problems. Looking forward to the day when masks are no longer needed.
Dyala M.
Submitted 06/19/20
I really like how professional and nice the entire staff is.
Cindy G.
Submitted 06/16/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Steil’s for more than a decade. I highly recommend CSC for both medical and cosmetic needs. Dr. Steil’s engaged, patient centered approach helps me proactively manage my skin health.
Debra S.
Submitted 06/14/20
Dr Steil and staff was very professional, friendly, and informative. I was able to get an appointment the next day. The office was spotless and I would definitely recommend Dr Steil. I appreciate your help. Thank you.
Linda H.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr Steil and Dr Bognet are always so helpful and professional. The staff is amazing also.
Jackie C.
Submitted 06/10/20
As a patient you are made to feel so comfortable and at ease... as soon as you enter the door the staff at the entrance desk and all the way thru the exam and procedure are great! Dr. Steil is soooo nice , makes going a pleasure!
Susan H.
Submitted 06/08/20
I received excellent care at CSC today during my Skin Pen appointment. The entire staff made me feel safe and comfortable, wearing masks and shields. Lisa was so pleasant and professional prepping my skin for the procedure, making sure I was comfortable and informed. Kathy is simply the best, explaining the Skin Pen purpose and procedure, after care, and at home products. The procedure was painless and a breeze in Kathy's experienced hands. I couldn't ask for a better skin care experience.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very professional, clean/post Covid-19 ready with temperature, masks, etc. Already referred family and locked in future appointments. Highly recommend.
Karen S.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Bognet did an excellent job I was treated very professional by all of the medical staff
Sydney J.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Bognet is the most kind doctor I have ever seen! She is very particular and makes sure to fine tune all of her work, I’m always happy when I leave! The entire staff is so caring and fun, I always look forward to my visits with them! It’s less like a doctors appointment and more like a girls day out!
Scott J.
Submitted 06/04/20
Fantastic Doctor
Mary Ann O.
Submitted 05/28/20
It is comforting having Dr. Steil as my Dermatologist. Along with being very professional her personality sparkles. She is very thorough and takes the time to listen and discuss. I am confident being in her care.
Julia V.
Submitted 05/22/20
Great
Christine L.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Bognet is Excellent!
Patricia J.
Submitted 05/20/20
Professional and friendly care. Immaculate spaces and great COVID-19 precautions throughout. precautions.
Anne-Marie G.
Submitted 05/17/20
I am so grateful for Dr. Steil and her staff for the kindness, patience, and amazing care they provided. I was very nervous during my appointment and everyone listened to my concerns, put me at ease, and provided me with kind and compassionate care. I highly recommend this practice.
Ryan G.
Submitted 05/07/20
Our experience was great.
Maia H.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Bognet always takes her time with my daughter and has a very nice, easy going personality. She always asks good questions and listens to our concerns. We have been going to her for a few years now and are always very pleased with the service that we receive.