Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

436 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jay D.
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent - as always.
Paula D.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very personable and knowledgeable
Visnja G.
Submitted 03/31/22
Friendly and professional. Answered all our questions.
Patrick W.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Bognet was professional, polite and took care of the issues. She adressed every concern. She was extremely skilled during the procedure. The staff made everything easy.
Judith W.
Submitted 03/24/22
Friendly, efficient.
James M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Gentle and kind with my young son.
John M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Doctor is very good and staff is helpful
Mary S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Relatively painless experience. Some difficulty managing my own wound care as it is almost unreachable. Had to get help with changing the dressing. Other than that, I’m good.
Mary C.
Submitted 03/23/22
Always thorough & answers all questions.
Robert T.
Submitted 03/23/22
great
Kristi A.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr Bognet is thorough and listens. She’s also funny, which I appreciate!
Sally S.
Submitted 03/19/22
Overall, I am pleased. Dr Bognet is very nice and had a lot of informed solutions, which is great. The appointment seemed rushed, but perhaps that’s bc the appointments were running behind that day. Also, please warn people not to use certain creams for more than two weeks so it doesn’t cause thin skin. I realize the directions say to use for two weeks. But an explanation as to why it’s indicated for two weeks and letting patients know they can use for two weeks, take a week break, use for two weeks, take another week break (and so on) would be helpful.
Steven C.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr Bognet is the best, Helped me last year & Has given me nothing but great Dermatology information
Karen M.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr. Steil thoroughly explained different procedures in terms that I could understand. I had many questions and she answered them in such a manner that made me feel very comfortable. She took her time, and I never felt rushed. I would highly recommend Dr. Steil.
Susan P.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great people, friendly talkative and Dr. Steele was totally excellent. Very busy but still took time to be with me the patient
William U.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Bognet is great.
Patricia M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Steil & staff have been very caring to me as I begin the process of getting facial fillers. I was truly terrified at first and they were calm & comforting. Dr. Steil explained a plan to take it in steps to address the problems I’m wanting corrected, which has made it easier, so I can see how each step will build on the last.
Julia E.
Submitted 03/16/22
Wonderful staff & very clean environment.
Colleen H.
Submitted 03/12/22
Very professional, friendly staff.
Dee O.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr Bognet was wonderful