Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

202 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy G.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr Steil explained all the types of procedures that would be available to me, and recommended what procedure to do first
Emily S.
Submitted 11/24/20
I’m very happy with all my experiences at CSC dermatology. I see both Dr Steil and Dr Bognet, and am always happy with the time they provide and their expertise. I love how my botox looks and the office is beautiful with lots of products available. Highly recommend this office.
Doris K.
Submitted 11/20/20
Kathy was very knowledgeable and put me right at ease! Explained everything to me.
Melissa L.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Bognet was very thorough and answered all my questions.
David S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Went in for a full body skin check. Dr Steil was extremely personable, professional and polite and was both very friendly and very efficient as she went about her inspection.
Paul J.
Submitted 11/13/20
Perfect
James J.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Bognet and CSC dermatology do great skin work. She listens well and is very thorough.
Margaret C.
Submitted 11/05/20
I love Dr. Steil and her office.
Darlene S.
Submitted 11/03/20
She always listens and is very caring
Nancy G.
Submitted 11/02/20
She did a skin cancer checkk and took off a few moles. Very easy.
Jaclyn K.
Submitted 11/02/20
I love Dr. Bognet she is very knowledgeable so sweet and understanding w my skin concerns I love how she’s so gentle &came up with a plan for my skin that I’ve been struggling w!!it felt really comforting and the Improvements on my skin are comforting as well I look forward to seeing her November 27 to get started on my Accutane I’m so excited thank you so much!!!!!!
Marissa P.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Bognet is the best! Would highly recommend her and CSC Dermatology.
Erin O.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable!
Karen S.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr Bognet is a wonderful doctor. I always have great confidence when she is doing procedures on me
Mary Jo B.
Submitted 10/23/20
I was able to see Dr Steil the same day I suspected an infection. Dr Steil prescribed an antibiotic. It took a week to heal. Thank you so much!
Jacqui G.
Submitted 10/22/20
Always a great experience, Dr. Steil truly LISTENS to your concerns and really cares about her patience and does her best to help you.
Nicole K.
Submitted 10/19/20
Fantastic!
Norbert S.
Submitted 10/17/20
great service, great people and careing.
Edward C.
Submitted 10/17/20
Received a thorough skin check
Kelly K.
Submitted 10/15/20
I have been to ~6 derms over the years due to moving and none of them were even remotely as thorough as Dr. Bognet. She is wonderful, great bedside manner and extremely thorough. Even though she’s a bit of a drive from me I’ll continue seeing her bc I wouldn’t trust anyone else after seeing what a great job she does documenting changes in mole sizes, etc. Have referred several friends and family to her as well.