Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

202 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Professional and caring are the words I would use to describe Dr. Bognet. Her staff is also excellent!
Robert G.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent experience. Dr. Steil is thorough in her exam and knowledgeable with procedures.
Michael W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very pleasant and everyone was helpful. Discussed my options and treatments.
Marcy K.
Submitted 12/12/19
Professional and efficient. Answered all my questions. Would recommend for anyone needing a dermatologist.
Teresa L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Good
Nickolas S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Steil and company are the best. Very informative and understanding.
John S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great
Jeanne S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Steil is very thorough, professional & explains the treatment being prescribed quite well. Her staff is accommodating and professional as well. I am highly satisfied as a patient with Dr. Steil.
Paul M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Staff friendly and through
Jim S.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very thorough, great patient side manors.
Mary C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great care but the wait was long.
Holly S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very professional staff, listen to your concerns and have great recommendations and solutions
Ann B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Bognet does such a wonderful job. She is very thorough, professional and helps to make you feel comfortable in an appointment that can be a bit awkward at times. I highly recommend her to family and friends all the time and would suggest anyone needing a great dermatologist see her.
Donna E.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Bognet is an excellent knowledgeable doctor!
Marilyn P.
Submitted 12/03/19
Knows pt well; knows meds and able to advise
Karen C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Kathy is great. Always professional and caring. She make you comfortable & makes sure you are informed.
Sharon J.
Submitted 11/28/19
Very good!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Bognet is compassionate, dedicated, and thorough. I never feel rushed. She is a problem-solver and great diagnostician. I can’t recommend her enough.
Madison B.
Submitted 11/28/19
Friendly staff and great experience
Lisa K.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Bognet was professional and knowledgable; but most of all, she made me feel comfortable and at ease with a procedure that was new to me.