Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

293 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy G.
Submitted 11/02/20
She did a skin cancer checkk and took off a few moles. Very easy.
Jaclyn K.
Submitted 11/02/20
I love Dr. Bognet she is very knowledgeable so sweet and understanding w my skin concerns I love how she’s so gentle &came up with a plan for my skin that I’ve been struggling w!!it felt really comforting and the Improvements on my skin are comforting as well I look forward to seeing her November 27 to get started on my Accutane I’m so excited thank you so much!!!!!!
Marissa P.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Bognet is the best! Would highly recommend her and CSC Dermatology.
Erin O.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable!
Karen S.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr Bognet is a wonderful doctor. I always have great confidence when she is doing procedures on me
Mary Jo B.
Submitted 10/23/20
I was able to see Dr Steil the same day I suspected an infection. Dr Steil prescribed an antibiotic. It took a week to heal. Thank you so much!
Jacqui G.
Submitted 10/22/20
Always a great experience, Dr. Steil truly LISTENS to your concerns and really cares about her patience and does her best to help you.
Nicole K.
Submitted 10/19/20
Fantastic!
Norbert S.
Submitted 10/17/20
great service, great people and careing.
Edward C.
Submitted 10/17/20
Received a thorough skin check
Kelly K.
Submitted 10/15/20
I have been to ~6 derms over the years due to moving and none of them were even remotely as thorough as Dr. Bognet. She is wonderful, great bedside manner and extremely thorough. Even though she’s a bit of a drive from me I’ll continue seeing her bc I wouldn’t trust anyone else after seeing what a great job she does documenting changes in mole sizes, etc. Have referred several friends and family to her as well.
Ann S.
Submitted 10/15/20
Timely appointment.Covid precautions in place. Dr. Steil spent a good deal of time examining my skin, answering all my questions & writing down instructions. All staff very professional. Only problem was that an appointment I had scheduled for several months was changed the day before even though I received several text confirmations.
Andriy S.
Submitted 10/15/20
Really great and professional experience
James W.
Submitted 10/09/20
Staff was very professional
Susann B.
Submitted 10/05/20
My experience was great. As Always I was treated with great care.
Earl W.
Submitted 10/03/20
Very knowledgeable about what she seen in myself and my son. We both were comfortable in our visit. I believe if we follow Dr. Bognet’s directions, we will be ok. BTW, I love the office set-up!!
Kaiden S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Performed services as expected.
Meghan G.
Submitted 09/26/20
Staff was welcoming and the ladies that prepared me for the procedure were very professional.
Robert A.
Submitted 09/25/20
Pleasant setting. Wonderfully caring doctor. Easy to make an appointment
Thomas S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Bognet is always very caring and attentive to my needs. She provides great care at every visit.