Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
891 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 891 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Timely and thorough
Jim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Very professional. Happy with Dr. Steil
Angelica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Listens closely to concerns. Explains the causes/issues thoroughly and the staff is very nice.
Lanny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
I really appreciate the personal experience and feedback about my concerns about skin concerns
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
The doctor and her assistant was fantastic
Charles W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Staff was very helpful and caring
Isabella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
The practice itself was both clean and efficient and I was very impressed with everything from the time I got there to the time I left. Dr. Malhotra was very thorough with asking me about my history with acne. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who's looking for dermatologic treatment.
Mary Louise Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Very professional and very nice. Dr Steil took her time with us. Explained everything and addressed all our concerns.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Very professional and efficient. The practice is well run.
Ann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Very pleasant and listened to all my concerns. Thorough skin exam
Sherri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
I felt very confident that the Dr. Knew what she was talking about and her concerns and treatment! She was very kind and patient and her bedside manner helped me to relax while waiting for treatment! Her assistant was very sweet and kind! That’s what every patient wants:) Thank you for taking such good care of me:)❤️
Erin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
I have the pleasure of being a patient of Dr. Malhotra’s for over 8 years. She is a great dermatologist with a wonderful bedside manner and I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Geovanni S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Enjoyed my first visit Dr.Malhotra.. very good bedside manner
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Dr Bognet is always thorough and caring, offers her thoughts and advice and always makes me feel great when I leave her office.
Randall E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Dr. Bognet goes beyond to provide a very professional environment
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Very caring
Kevin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Very professional and great at what she does!
Emily B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Good experience! My concerns were heard and addressed! Caring staff!
Odilia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Friendly and loved the information I was given to help for what I went for.
Heidi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Very thorough analysis of my teen daughters skin issues