Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1058 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1058 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
I went to check on some age spots that had gotten darker in the past few weeks. Ended with a full body checkup for cancer. All were non-cancerous. Dr.Paula was very thorough and professional. I would definitely go back
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Excellent care and services provided by Dr. Steil and all her staff as all ways!
Cathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Very nice. Great “bedside” manner. Very informative and good listener.
Thomas N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Dr Malhorta is fabulous! Very professional with great bedside manner. Highly recommend her.
Maureen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Dr. Bognet is caring, skilled, and thorough.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr. Malhotra was very friendly, took her time and was very patient focused. Overall very impressed and pleased.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
I love my doctor!!! Dr. Maholtra is incredible. She knows everything for my skin and hair needs and even has made my scars almost disappear. I can’t say enough good things about her! My family and friends also see her for all their dermatology needs I will alway be her patent.
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr. Steil took a new look at my rosacea condition and prescribed a new plan of treatment for a longer period of time with a similar antibiotic. She is knowledgeable and proactive.
Shirin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
I’m very happy with my visit
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Excellent experience with DrBognet
Ellen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Dr. Malhotra and all the staff were warm and welcoming and really put me at ease and were very professional and efficient. I was taken care of quickly and on my way home before i knew it.
Doug K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Great staff and physicians are excellent! Thank you
Stanley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Careful analysis and helpful advice
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Polite, friendly and efficient
Lori T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Professional check in, the doctor was attentive and efficient, the assistant took notes as she noted item, so records are accurate and clearly systematic for follow up. Simple check out… now just need to see how insurance and billing is handled.
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Timely & kind!
Linda Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Very knowledgeable...not pushy..
Louis M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Short wait time a little hard to follow with findings so fast. Will see what results from follow up treatments to be performed. Dr and assistant very friendly an personable.
Charlotte R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Fantastic
Jacqueline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Great! Doctor and nurse were extremely professional and informative!