Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

293 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maynard B.
Submitted 04/08/21
All the assistants and Dr Steil did a fine job of working on my procedure.
Judith R.
Submitted 04/07/21
Kathy always does a fabulous job for me.
Maria A.
Submitted 04/06/21
I loved her! Today was my first visit and she helped me fix my skin issue right away
Maria P.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr Bognet is very personable and professional. I would recommend her to everyone.
Kristine G.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Steil is very personable, knowledgeable, and thorough. I am so happy she's in my medical "network!"
Andrea T.
Submitted 03/26/21
We love Dr Bognet! Our whole family sees her and she is super smart, very kind and she really takes her time with her patients.
Nadine G.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr. Bognet is very personable and professional.
Bryan S.
Submitted 03/16/21
Great
Antoinette B.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Steil was very thorough in her explanation and offered me many options, which I found very helpful. I found her assistant very helpful as well.
Donald S.
Submitted 03/09/21
Very professional and helpful.
Brian R.
Submitted 03/08/21
Excellent treatment with kindness and a smile, as always.
Lori N.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr Steil Is very thorough, very informative and super nice to chat with. She never makes you feel like she is too busy to listen to you whether about what worries you or you life in general. The staff is also always very nice.
Sue T.
Submitted 03/03/21
I enjoy going to Dr. Bognet. She is on time, friendly and knowledgeable. She has a great bedside manner and takes her time to answer any questions that I may have.
James M.
Submitted 02/25/21
Very comfortable and very professional.
Ernest C.
Submitted 02/23/21
As always, Dr. R. Bonet performed a detailed annual review/checkup and answered all my Qs. All nurses/staff were efficient/cordial in their duties.
Margaret F.
Submitted 02/19/21
MD was thorough and informative
Rachel P.
Submitted 02/19/21
Check in / wait time was quick. Appointment went smooth and thorough. Thank you!
Mary L.
Submitted 02/10/21
Timely, specific, detailed info on skin cancer questions; given by Dr Bognet in a supportive and professional manner.
Thomas G.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Steil was very thorough and explained things very well, all with having a great demeanor.
Michael S.
Submitted 02/08/21
I am completely satisfied with Dr. Bognet. I would highly recommend her for anyone looking for a excellent Dermatologist.