Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

202 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie C.
Submitted 06/10/20
As a patient you are made to feel so comfortable and at ease... as soon as you enter the door the staff at the entrance desk and all the way thru the exam and procedure are great! Dr. Steil is soooo nice , makes going a pleasure!
Susan H.
Submitted 06/08/20
I received excellent care at CSC today during my Skin Pen appointment. The entire staff made me feel safe and comfortable, wearing masks and shields. Lisa was so pleasant and professional prepping my skin for the procedure, making sure I was comfortable and informed. Kathy is simply the best, explaining the Skin Pen purpose and procedure, after care, and at home products. The procedure was painless and a breeze in Kathy's experienced hands. I couldn't ask for a better skin care experience.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very professional, clean/post Covid-19 ready with temperature, masks, etc. Already referred family and locked in future appointments. Highly recommend.
Karen S.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Bognet did an excellent job I was treated very professional by all of the medical staff
Sydney J.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Bognet is the most kind doctor I have ever seen! She is very particular and makes sure to fine tune all of her work, I’m always happy when I leave! The entire staff is so caring and fun, I always look forward to my visits with them! It’s less like a doctors appointment and more like a girls day out!
Scott J.
Submitted 06/04/20
Fantastic Doctor
Mary Ann O.
Submitted 05/28/20
It is comforting having Dr. Steil as my Dermatologist. Along with being very professional her personality sparkles. She is very thorough and takes the time to listen and discuss. I am confident being in her care.
Julia V.
Submitted 05/22/20
Great
Christine L.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Bognet is Excellent!
Patricia J.
Submitted 05/20/20
Professional and friendly care. Immaculate spaces and great COVID-19 precautions throughout. precautions.
Anne-Marie G.
Submitted 05/17/20
I am so grateful for Dr. Steil and her staff for the kindness, patience, and amazing care they provided. I was very nervous during my appointment and everyone listened to my concerns, put me at ease, and provided me with kind and compassionate care. I highly recommend this practice.
Ryan G.
Submitted 05/07/20
Our experience was great.
Maia H.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Bognet always takes her time with my daughter and has a very nice, easy going personality. She always asks good questions and listens to our concerns. We have been going to her for a few years now and are always very pleased with the service that we receive.
Claudia D.
Submitted 04/14/20
Excellent ! Solved my Scalp problem right away !
Michael R.
Submitted 03/11/20
This was my first visit per recommendation from my sister,I had some concerns with some marks that would not go away on my skin.Dr Bognet and her staff was nothing but kind and profesional with explaining everything from this appointment to future options.
Karen S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Wonderful experience
Adria N.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Bognet is very thorough and I never feel rushed.
Lee W.
Submitted 03/04/20
I really appreciate all the time Dr. Steil spent with me. She is patient and extremely knowledgeable and she listens to everything I said and answered my questions appropriately!
Dangira B.
Submitted 02/29/20
Clean office, professional and knowledgeable doctor and staff.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 02/28/20
This was my first visit to Dr. Bognet. She was fast, efficient, professional, and listened to my questions. She did not rush me and did not make me set a 2nd appointment (which she could have) to do a quick procedure. She did it right then.