Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

318 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 318 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret M.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Steil is excellent kind and professional
Dominika O.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Steil is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and positive. I highly recommend her practice!
Vicki S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Excellent practice.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Excellent
Zaynab R.
Submitted 07/04/20
Really helpful and gave wonderful recommendations.
Ashley T.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Bognet is always very sweet and thorough. She explains things so you can understand. And she takes really good notes for you to take home, along with great recommendations for products whether from the drug store or Amazon or their shop. I’ve recommended friends and family to her!
Sandra S.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very accommodating and understanding.
Haley B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Jenny was great!
Pasqualina D.
Submitted 06/28/20
Appreciated the cleanliness of the office, the way check in was done and the PPE worn by all put me at ease. Dr. Bognet is efficient and professional.
Brooke B.
Submitted 06/23/20
Great experience!
Fred F.
Submitted 06/23/20
As always, caring and professional!
Sheila A.
Submitted 06/22/20
New procedure and social distancing went smoothly. No problems. Looking forward to the day when masks are no longer needed.
Dyala M.
Submitted 06/19/20
I really like how professional and nice the entire staff is.
Cindy G.
Submitted 06/16/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Steil’s for more than a decade. I highly recommend CSC for both medical and cosmetic needs. Dr. Steil’s engaged, patient centered approach helps me proactively manage my skin health.
Debra S.
Submitted 06/14/20
Dr Steil and staff was very professional, friendly, and informative. I was able to get an appointment the next day. The office was spotless and I would definitely recommend Dr Steil. I appreciate your help. Thank you.
Linda H.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr Steil and Dr Bognet are always so helpful and professional. The staff is amazing also.
Jackie C.
Submitted 06/10/20
As a patient you are made to feel so comfortable and at ease... as soon as you enter the door the staff at the entrance desk and all the way thru the exam and procedure are great! Dr. Steil is soooo nice , makes going a pleasure!
Susan H.
Submitted 06/08/20
I received excellent care at CSC today during my Skin Pen appointment. The entire staff made me feel safe and comfortable, wearing masks and shields. Lisa was so pleasant and professional prepping my skin for the procedure, making sure I was comfortable and informed. Kathy is simply the best, explaining the Skin Pen purpose and procedure, after care, and at home products. The procedure was painless and a breeze in Kathy's experienced hands. I couldn't ask for a better skin care experience.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very professional, clean/post Covid-19 ready with temperature, masks, etc. Already referred family and locked in future appointments. Highly recommend.
Karen S.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Bognet did an excellent job I was treated very professional by all of the medical staff