Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1080 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1080 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claire W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Great staff and loved Dr Bognet
Alan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Friendly and attentive physician.
Gina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
Dr Malhotra was great. She took the time to explain concerns. Reviewed medications and how to use. Mostly appreciated her time and not feeling like she had another patient. This was my 2nd visit With Dr Malhotra and will definitely recommend to others
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Confidence inspiring
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
highly professional and kind.
Darryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Prompt, courageous, attentive, understanding, thorough, & patient. It was an overall pleasant experience.
Ronne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Great experience
Rose P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dr. Steil is a very kind and conscientious doctor. The staff is wonderful.
Luz D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
I highly recommend Dr. Bognet. Her caring nature and dedication to her patients and work is wonderful and greatly appreciated.
Theodore N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Paula us the best dermatologist besides being one of the nicest people I know
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
She was able to take care of some milea on my face and also gave some botox in my neck. I will go back to see her in 2 weeks to discuss possible further treatments on my neck
Ellen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
Dr was very thorough with explanation of procedure and plan for next visit.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr. Malhotra was very kind. She was patient and answered all my questions. The support staff was very helpful as well.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Everyone in the office was professional and kind. I liked the doctor's approach and her bedside manner.
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
On time - good service - caring
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Always pleased with my office visits. It’s been awhile. I have my meds and instructions for using them. Will see how it goes. Thank you.
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Always get excellent care here. Staff is wonderful at making me feel like a valued customer.
Rimantas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
Quick, efficient prep. Friendly and clear explanations of necessary care and my own responsibility at home to promote healing. After many years of visits I am still extremely pleased.
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Dr. Paula Malhotra was exceptionally knowledgeable. She made me so comfortable and directed me how to use the proper creams on my face.
Brooklyn U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Very attentive! Thank you!