Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1057 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1057 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
She was personable and answered all my questions. Took time with me
Michael D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Good
Patricia W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr Malhotra very nice & caring.
Cherle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Kind & caring Doctor
Margaret G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Overall, I am satisfied with my experience as my reasons for making the appt were addressed. I value the feedback that was shared. That said, the feedback was difficult to digest as it was all medical jargon, which meant nothing to me. I struggled to follow along...I would have appreciated a more user-friendly, relatable approach. Thanks for asking. Appreciated.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
On time, efficient and explained everything in detail. As always a satisfying experience.
Shirley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
I am greatly satisfied with all my appointments with Dr. Steil - she is the best!!!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
She’s excellent but wait time is inconvenient. Especially sitting in your underwear waiting for a full body scan.
Natalie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Very thorough
Joelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Friendly caring staff
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Very efficient process. Dr Bognet and staff are all very professional and friendly.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr. Malhotra was very kind and listened to all my concerns, explained and reviewed everything she was doing.
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Excellent experience. Very knowledgeable, thorough and affable doctor.
Kristen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
The office fit me in while my son was having a treatment and Dr Maholtra was very informative and helpful. Great experience.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr. Bognet always knows the best treatments for your dermatological concerns. The staff personnel are friendly and professional.
Talivaldis G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Was satisfied with her prognosis, made us feel comfortable. Kind of strange location to find
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Very knowledgeable and professional.
Kenneth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr. Bonnet always has a warm, sincere smile on her face and always treats this patient, me, with the upmost respect, answering all of my many questions. She is great!
Donna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Always a pleasure, working with Dr. Bognet!
Ronnie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
We