Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1094 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1094 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
This was my first visit to CSC Steil Dermatology and I appreciated the time Dr Bognet took to learn about my concerns and previous treatment, as well as provide me with her recommendations. She was friendly and caring and I’m very happy I found this practice.
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Visit was prompt and professional. Dr Bognet explained each thing she looked at.
Alan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Very kind but very informative on what she was doing to me Very professional but not a robot
Colleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Professional, informative and explained all my options
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Bognet was wonderful! I have had a stubborn case of milia for years and she was very thorough with not just the immediate extractions, but also at providing a full regimen to help keep them from returning. I wish I had seen her a year ago!
Jeanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Quick and painless. DrSteil is fantastic
Angelo Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Good cleanfriedlyplace
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
The entire staff is very caring , thoughtful and professional. Dr. Steil and Bognet have both treated me and kept me healthy for years . Thanks for all the great care.
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Steil is very efficient, professional and provides excellent medical expertise
Yale J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Bognet is efficient and talented. She answers all my questions, laying out options when possible, and does great work.
Maximillian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Good
Asma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
So glad I found Dr.Bognet. She is kind and has helped me resolve several skin issues over the past year. She explains everything thoroughly and does not rush you.
Marilyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
I felt I got a very thorough exam !
Randolph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Mose procedure Excellent care
Marijane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr B. Is always so up beat,easy to talk with and answer all your questions and concerns. Never seems rushed and offers options for most procedures. Takes time to listen to your concerns.
Nicole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Quick and knowledgeable visit. I usually stop in annually for acne and the addition prescriptions have helped calm down the flair ups.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Great experience! Very professional.
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Pleased with appointment
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Everything was fine! Dr. Bognet is an excellent Doctor!