Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1057 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1057 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nickolas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Steil and company are the best. Very informative and understanding.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Great
Jeanne S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Steil is very thorough, professional & explains the treatment being prescribed quite well. Her staff is accommodating and professional as well. I am highly satisfied as a patient with Dr. Steil.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Staff friendly and through
Jim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
Very thorough, great patient side manors.
Mary C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Great care but the wait was long.
Holly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Very professional staff, listen to your concerns and have great recommendations and solutions
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Bognet does such a wonderful job. She is very thorough, professional and helps to make you feel comfortable in an appointment that can be a bit awkward at times. I highly recommend her to family and friends all the time and would suggest anyone needing a great dermatologist see her.
Donna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Bognet is an excellent knowledgeable doctor!
Marilyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Knows pt well; knows meds and able to advise
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Kathy is great. Always professional and caring. She make you comfortable & makes sure you are informed.
Sharon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/19
Very good!
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Bognet is compassionate, dedicated, and thorough. I never feel rushed. She is a problem-solver and great diagnostician. I can’t recommend her enough.
Madison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/19
Friendly staff and great experience
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Bognet was professional and knowledgable; but most of all, she made me feel comfortable and at ease with a procedure that was new to me.
Grace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Steil is very professional, yet cares about you personally- very good care- will definitely -recommend her practice - her staff is great also!
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Good service
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Had a treatment with Kathy. She is the best of the best. I have been going to her for years, she takes her time, knows what she is talking about and I completely trust her. I wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Timothy F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/19
Good except the fact I needed to reschedule to have growth removed vs. the 10-15 minutes it would have taken to due it at this visit.
Kathryn M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
Friendly staff. Dr. Bognet took time to give options. Definitely will recommend!!