Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1080 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1080 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
I have been coming to CSC Dermatology for years and have always been treated with the upmost respect. They have helped me with many skin issues with concerned care.
Tammy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Very thoughtful and caring. Thank you.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Bognet takes her time answering all your questions. She is great.
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Professional staff. I received prompt and professional exam , treatment.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Very friendly and efficient.
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Staff and Dr. Steil always extremely professional. Feel safe in their hands.
Terry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
First visit with a dermatologist. Referred due to some questionable skin lesions. Very thorough history and exam. I found it interesting that when I shared with Dr. Bognet that I had been taking Biotin for my hair nd nails she mentioned that it could result in altering blood levels of troponin which is used to assess for heart attacks. I have had a number of heart attacks and stents and had never been advised not to be on it. I notified my cardiology provider and they confirmed that I should not be on it. Really appreciate her catching it.
Anjelica S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
45 min wait for a 10 min visit
Soche P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Bognet for a couple of years and couldn’t be happier!
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
I have had a horrible skin condition that was misdiagnosed for over a year. Several different creams were prescribed by other doctors and only seemed to make my skin worse. Dr. Bognet’s treatment finally helped heal my skin! I just wish I went to her sooner. She treated the problem immediately. Her assistant was also caring and kind. Highly recommend Dr. Bognet for medical dermatology conditions.
Georgia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
First time at the office. Everyone was kind and friendly.
Christian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Friendly service and thorough
Judy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Steil always takes time to talk and answer any questions I have.
Jeanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Knowledgeable, professional and efficient. Dr. Bonet answered my questions.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
I am very satisfied with my experience! I love Dr. Bognet, and she has done so much good for me. I wouldn’t change her for the world.
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Great experience. Problem solved!
Earlene C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Every one treated me very professionally. Great visit!!!
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Strip is great as always!
Heather O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
It was my first visit. Dr. Steil went over all my concerns with me, addressed them, and I was out of there in about 20-30 minutes! But I did not feel rushed whatsoever, and the entire staff was super friendly as well.
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Best office of any other office. Caring doctor and staff.