Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1080 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1080 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dale B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
pleasant, professional
Patti P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
First time visit to see Dr. Steil at the Downers Grove office. I was seen by office staff and Dr. Steil rather timely. Dr. Steil listened to my concerns and provided me with several options. She provided thorough descriptions of these options and answered my questions to my satisfaction. She also suggested her thoughts on which treatment plan would achieve my desired results. Very happy with my visit.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
A very pleasant experience and l w Old definitely go there again.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Steil is excellent and very thorough with her examination and explanations as well.
Alexandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Great experience
Shahin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Nice, friendly and professional.
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent doctor
Wayne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Steil wes excellent. She expertly checked blemishes for any sign of cancer and took proper steps to remedy issues.
Gregg K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
very good
Suzanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Professional, personable and efficient.
Joan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Kathy was awesome!
Wendy A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Experience with doctor Bognet was excellent. Front desk personnel could be more friendly. I didnt understand how insurance information needed to be updated. It hasn't changed and I have visited both offices over 5 times this year.
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Quick and to the point
Gerard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr. Bognet communicates her thought processes around proactive strategies in an effective manner. She solicits feedback. Her examinations are thorough. Her manner is friendly, empathic and professional.
Daniel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Excellent.
Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Kathy Mandarino is the best!!
Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
Dr. Bognet was very kind and professional and put me at ease. Beautiful clean office and friendly staff
Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
I go for yearly screenings, they are always on time, professional and very nice. I would recommend them to everyone that needs a derm.
Rosalyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Exceptional service from Dr. Steil and also her staff!
Cecilia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
I have been with Steil Dermatology for 10 years always efficient staff works on appointments never disappointed