Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1107 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1107 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
great
Kristi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr Bognet is thorough and listens. She’s also funny, which I appreciate!
Sally S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Overall, I am pleased. Dr Bognet is very nice and had a lot of informed solutions, which is great. The appointment seemed rushed, but perhaps that’s bc the appointments were running behind that day. Also, please warn people not to use certain creams for more than two weeks so it doesn’t cause thin skin. I realize the directions say to use for two weeks. But an explanation as to why it’s indicated for two weeks and letting patients know they can use for two weeks, take a week break, use for two weeks, take another week break (and so on) would be helpful.
Steven C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr Bognet is the best, Helped me last year & Has given me nothing but great Dermatology information
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr. Steil thoroughly explained different procedures in terms that I could understand. I had many questions and she answered them in such a manner that made me feel very comfortable. She took her time, and I never felt rushed. I would highly recommend Dr. Steil.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Great people, friendly talkative and Dr. Steele was totally excellent. Very busy but still took time to be with me the patient
William U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Bognet is great.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Steil & staff have been very caring to me as I begin the process of getting facial fillers. I was truly terrified at first and they were calm & comforting. Dr. Steil explained a plan to take it in steps to address the problems I’m wanting corrected, which has made it easier, so I can see how each step will build on the last.
Julia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Wonderful staff & very clean environment.
Colleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Very professional, friendly staff.
Dee O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr Bognet was wonderful
Dee O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Awesome staff. Dr B was great at explaining everything to us non-clinical patients!
Teresita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Pleasant
Kristin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Always prompt and wonderful doctor and practice
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
I am very pleased with csc dermatology. Dr. Bognet is always so professional, kind and caring. I would recommend csc to everyone. I know this sounds silly, but the first time that I went there, what stood out the most, was how sparkling clean it was. That means a lot to me.
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
The whole staff is friendly. They take the time to listen. Never had to wait to long to get in for an appointment
Michele K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
The nurse was attentive, knowledgable and personable, she listened to what I was saying while taking notes in my file - very pleasant personality. Dr Steil has always been very knowledgable in whatever dermatological problem I present to her. And, unlike some other doctors, she takes the time to explain the medical circumstances concerning the problem in layman terms - even writing things down for me to reference later - all this is much appreciated and why I continue to see her.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent
Michael T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
She was thorough and prompt
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
She great .answered any and all questions . New prescription seems to be working I can already feel a difference after just three days . Thank you so much for some relief.