Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1080 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1080 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brigid M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Wonderful and caring doctor.
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Beginning with the lovely people at the check-in desk to the nurse/aide and Dr. Bognet, the entire appointment went very well. Everyone is so kind and listens so well. You know you are in the best place!
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Always reassuring seeing Dr. Steil and knowing she immediately recognizes issue and does a great job correcting. I highly recommend.
Irina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Steil provided great service as she usually does.
Jay D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent - as always.
Paula D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Very personable and knowledgeable
Visnja G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Friendly and professional. Answered all our questions.
Patrick W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Bognet was professional, polite and took care of the issues. She adressed every concern. She was extremely skilled during the procedure. The staff made everything easy.
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Friendly, efficient.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Gentle and kind with my young son.
John M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Doctor is very good and staff is helpful
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Relatively painless experience. Some difficulty managing my own wound care as it is almost unreachable. Had to get help with changing the dressing. Other than that, I’m good.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Always thorough & answers all questions.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
great
Kristi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr Bognet is thorough and listens. She’s also funny, which I appreciate!
Sally S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Overall, I am pleased. Dr Bognet is very nice and had a lot of informed solutions, which is great. The appointment seemed rushed, but perhaps that’s bc the appointments were running behind that day. Also, please warn people not to use certain creams for more than two weeks so it doesn’t cause thin skin. I realize the directions say to use for two weeks. But an explanation as to why it’s indicated for two weeks and letting patients know they can use for two weeks, take a week break, use for two weeks, take another week break (and so on) would be helpful.
Steven C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr Bognet is the best, Helped me last year & Has given me nothing but great Dermatology information
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr. Steil thoroughly explained different procedures in terms that I could understand. I had many questions and she answered them in such a manner that made me feel very comfortable. She took her time, and I never felt rushed. I would highly recommend Dr. Steil.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Great people, friendly talkative and Dr. Steele was totally excellent. Very busy but still took time to be with me the patient
William U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Bognet is great.