Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
585 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Steil is very efficient, professional and provides excellent medical expertise
Yale J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Bognet is efficient and talented. She answers all my questions, laying out options when possible, and does great work.
Maximillian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Good
Asma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
So glad I found Dr.Bognet. She is kind and has helped me resolve several skin issues over the past year. She explains everything thoroughly and does not rush you.
Marilyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
I felt I got a very thorough exam !
Randolph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Mose procedure Excellent care
Marijane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr B. Is always so up beat,easy to talk with and answer all your questions and concerns. Never seems rushed and offers options for most procedures. Takes time to listen to your concerns.
Nicole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Quick and knowledgeable visit. I usually stop in annually for acne and the addition prescriptions have helped calm down the flair ups.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Great experience! Very professional.
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Pleased with appointment
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Everything was fine! Dr. Bognet is an excellent Doctor!
Angel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
On time appointment, Dr.Bognet and staff were very friendly,professional, & thorough !
Joe J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/19
Dr. Steil was very thorough. She was spot on her mole removal and also removed one that ended up being melanoma. I am grateful she found this.
Dan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/19
Thorough check up.
Daniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/19
Painless removal of suspicious nevus.
Duryel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/19
Very professional group with a positive attitude and clean environment. Knowledgeable staff.
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/19
Great experience. Dr. Bognet was very helpful and kind.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
My experience with Dr. Bognet and the staff was terrific. So helpful. Dr. Bognet did a great job in removing my basal cell carcinoma. I have already recommended her to a friend and he made an appointment with her.
Lawrence C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Steil and the medical assistants always take great care of me. They talk to me answer my questions and everything. The best thing I ever did was go there to Dr. Steil's office. Not that I want to have any problems, but Dr. Steil takes care of it and she doesn't want you to have any problems at all. I still can't say the c word. It is just to hard for me. I know that Dr. Steil knows that too.
Madeline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Bognet is the best she takes time and goes over everything she does before starting. I totally value her expertise!