Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
585 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Bognet provides wonderful, caring service consistently for me and members of my family. The office staff is professional and pleasant.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
So happy to have a doctor interested in finding the cause of the problem!
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
On time
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Professional and caring are the words I would use to describe Dr. Bognet. Her staff is also excellent!
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent experience. Dr. Steil is thorough in her exam and knowledgeable with procedures.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Very pleasant and everyone was helpful. Discussed my options and treatments.
Marcy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Professional and efficient. Answered all my questions. Would recommend for anyone needing a dermatologist.
Teresa L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Good
Nickolas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Steil and company are the best. Very informative and understanding.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Great
Jeanne S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Steil is very thorough, professional & explains the treatment being prescribed quite well. Her staff is accommodating and professional as well. I am highly satisfied as a patient with Dr. Steil.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Staff friendly and through
Jim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
Very thorough, great patient side manors.
Mary C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Great care but the wait was long.
Holly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Very professional staff, listen to your concerns and have great recommendations and solutions
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Bognet does such a wonderful job. She is very thorough, professional and helps to make you feel comfortable in an appointment that can be a bit awkward at times. I highly recommend her to family and friends all the time and would suggest anyone needing a great dermatologist see her.
Donna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Bognet is an excellent knowledgeable doctor!
Marilyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Knows pt well; knows meds and able to advise
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Kathy is great. Always professional and caring. She make you comfortable & makes sure you are informed.
Sharon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/19
Very good!