Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
585 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
I really appreciate all the time Dr. Steil spent with me. She is patient and extremely knowledgeable and she listens to everything I said and answered my questions appropriately!
Dangira B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
Clean office, professional and knowledgeable doctor and staff.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
This was my first visit to Dr. Bognet. She was fast, efficient, professional, and listened to my questions. She did not rush me and did not make me set a 2nd appointment (which she could have) to do a quick procedure. She did it right then.
Debra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Great experience as a new patient! Friendly and helpful staff and the Dr. Spent a lot of time explaining things. Thank you!
Jessica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Bognet was very thorough! This was one of my best dermatologist experiences I have had. I highly recommend Dr. Bognet.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Bognet gave me her usual excellent care. She is very thorough, gentle and knowledgeable. I really appreciate the attention she shows me each time I visit with her.
Peter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
The level of care ,customer service and clinical expertise was unsurpassed for my most recent visit . Dr Bognet is a very gentle ,kind, informative and highly skilled Doc . She fully explained all of my options and let me decide what would work and look best for my desired result . Her ability to communicate to me what to expect and also what the end result would be put my at great ease . The entire staff was fantastic . I would recommend her practice to anyone that wants 5 Star service and results . Her skill level at facial esthetic injections is top notch . I love my results !
Marvin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
The staff and Dr. Stiel are friendly and professional. Put us at ease and comfortable.
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr Steil does a super job of looking everywhere yet making you feel comfortable and you leave with peace of mind if you haven’t had your skin checked this is where you need to go
Joanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Bognet, explained many different options to me and was very patient. I would recommend her.
Dean K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Excellent customer service, didn’t have to wait I was taken care of when my appointment time.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Steil is always very thorough with her patients and very concern with your needs. I visited the Dr.'s office with my husband this time & my daughter is next month. I have been going to Dr. Steil for the past 4 years and have recommended Dr. Steil to at least a dozen people, in fact when I returned home a friend asked me for her information because she wants to make a appointment with her. She is as Nice as she is Thorough. Thanks Dr. Steil for all your Helpful Knowledge.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
On time. Explained procedure and follow up. Everyone was very nice!
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Bognet is amazing!! Finally after 3 other Doctor's didn't help my son, Dr. Bognet has given us hope again and is helping my son! He had a bad reaction from a medicine leaving his chest and whole back with painful open sores. She took action on our first visit and he is now on his way to being healed. She is now using a laser to treat his scares left from his reaction. We highly recommend Dr. Bognet, we are so grateful for her!
Riley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Bognet is very professional. She takes the time to understand the patients needs, wants, expectations.
Claudia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr Bognet is very easy to speak with and listens to your concerns but at the same time expresses what she feels is best for her patients
Jill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/19
I had a couple of large moles removed right there in the office. Quick and easy, didn’t feel a thing! Dr. Bognet was very nice and friendly. Great experience all around!
Rita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/19
I always have a great experience.
Dean K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr Steil and her associates were very accommodating and the customer service was outstanding.
Matthew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr Bognet was great. She took the time to sit down with me and explore options for treatment. Would highly recommend.