Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CSC Steil Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Hinsdale & Downers Grove, IL

293 total reviews

CSC Steil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CSC Steil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe J.
Submitted 09/22/19
Dr. Steil was very thorough. She was spot on her mole removal and also removed one that ended up being melanoma. I am grateful she found this.
Dan N.
Submitted 09/22/19
Thorough check up.
Daniel N.
Submitted 09/22/19
Painless removal of suspicious nevus.
Duryel T.
Submitted 09/22/19
Very professional group with a positive attitude and clean environment. Knowledgeable staff.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 09/22/19
Great experience. Dr. Bognet was very helpful and kind.
Sandra R.
Submitted 09/21/19
My experience with Dr. Bognet and the staff was terrific. So helpful. Dr. Bognet did a great job in removing my basal cell carcinoma. I have already recommended her to a friend and he made an appointment with her.
Lawrence C.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Steil and the medical assistants always take great care of me. They talk to me answer my questions and everything. The best thing I ever did was go there to Dr. Steil's office. Not that I want to have any problems, but Dr. Steil takes care of it and she doesn't want you to have any problems at all. I still can't say the c word. It is just to hard for me. I know that Dr. Steil knows that too.
Madeline L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Bognet is the best she takes time and goes over everything she does before starting. I totally value her expertise!
Ken K.
Submitted 09/20/19
all went well.
Augustus L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Doctor Steil has handle all my medical issues very fine. She discovers the problem and prescribed the correct medications to cure them!
Holt R.
Submitted 09/20/19
I've enjoyed this superb derm. for years, but I have to end our relationship since I've moved to Lockport. I'll miss her.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Bognet is great with my son. She works with him to help his acne, gives options for different therapy, and suggestions for his daily routine. She is great!
Mark D.
Submitted 09/19/19
Excellent